HFI Headquarters

Corporate Office
14334 Industrial Road
Omaha, NE 68144
Phone: (402) 330-2500
Fax: (402) 330-0875

Toll Free: 1-800-228-2769

 

 

 

 

Contacts

Sales Contacts
Email
Raymond Morse - VP Meat Division   raymondm@henningsenfoods.com
Matt Somers - Director of Sales   matthews@henningsenfoods.com
Jerry Boatman - Egg Sales/VP Technical Sales  

jerryb@henningsenfoods.com

Leann Nelson - Inside Sales   leannn@henningsenfoods.com

Dean Hughson-Advisor to Henningsen Foods

  deanh@henningsenfoods.com
   
Technical Sales Contacts   Email

Technical Services

  tech@henningsenfoods.com

Jason Zhang - R & D

  jasonz@henningsenfoods.com
Dave Slaughter - Technical Services   davids@henningsenfoods.com

.

 

Warehouse:

10025 I Street

Omaha, NE 68127

Phone: (402) 334-5252

 

Contacts:

Gina Blankenau-Logistics Manager ..............ginab@henningsenfoods.com

Sue Davidson-Transportation Assistant ...........sued@henningsenfoods.com